Nomination Committee

Nilar’s Nomination Committee shall consist of at least 4 members.

The Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting consists of the following members:

  • Ossian Ekdahl, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, representing shareholder Första AP-fonden;
  • Anders Gudmarsson, representing shareholder Christopher Braden;
  • Lennart Kalén, representing Segulah Venture;
  • Hans von Celsing, representing the shareholders Fredriksson & Forsell, Sagax Ltd, Brohuvudet, Kalborg and others; and
  • Michael Obermayer, Chairman of the Board of the Company (co-opted member).

The Nomination Committee submits proposals to the 2022 Annual General Meeting regarding the chairman of the meeting, proposals to the Board and the Chairman of the Board, remuneration to the Board, auditors, and fees to auditors.

The Annual General Meeting of Nilar International AB (publ) will take place on Tuesday, April 26, 2022, in Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to